How do I delete my account?

If you wish to delete your account, you can do so by accessing this page here.

Important note: your account will be permanently deleted and there's no turning back!
  • All cashback claims that you have submitted and that have not been paid will also be deleted and will not be processed.
  • All accumulated referral credits will be lost.
We are sad to see you go, but we hope you'll be back soon! Please feel free to get in touch via the contact form below to let us know what we could've done better.