I received a message saying my receipt had been used, will my cashback still be processed?

A receipt cannot be submitted by multiple users. If another user already used the same receipt for a cashback claim, the second upload will automatically be rejected. This is a means to prevent fraud.

You can still claim the offer if you upload a new unique receipt on the app :)